Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

NEED HELP CUTTING - osta/cardarine + clen chemistry

pzzldshp

Hello guys,

I'm a total newbie here, in fact this will be my first post. Please pardon my lack of knowledge and I hope you guys can help a brother out.

I've been working out for 3 years; 1 year of BS not knowing what to do in the gym, 2 years of working out seriously.

I used to be 195 lbs around 20-23% bodyfat but I had laryngitis which dropped my weight to 150 lbs.

Current weight 162 lbs.
BF 12%
Height: 5'10
Age 27

I have only used preworkout/BCAA/Creatine/and Glutamine for that 2 years. I decided to only use oral supps.

I'm currently running EPG ostalean (not sure if this has real Ostarine) which has 25 mg of
Ostarine/MK-2866. I'm 5 days away of killing the whole bottle which is 8 weeks in total.

(No signs of gyno or anything bad)

Should I take a PCT for Ostarine just to be in the safe side?
I have EPG Testoshred for backup (It has Arimistane but not sure if this is good enough).
Should I run this whole bottle?

120 capsules
Serving Size: 4 Capsules
Servings Per Container: 30
D-Aspartic Acid 2000mg
Tribulus Terrestris (standardized extract) (min. 45% Saponins) 400mg
Bulbine Natalensis 100mg
Androst 3,5-dien-7, 17-dione 40mg
Black Pepper (p.E.) (95% Piperine) 20mg

Now after the Ostarine I'm planning to shed bodyfat to 8%.
Proposed diet: C 20% F 20% P 60% with 2750 kcals.
I workout 4-5x a week with weights and 20 min low intensity cardio after.

I need help on a cutting plan:

A.) 6 weeks of EnduraShred from Olympus Labs UK (cardarine 7 mg/ostarine 10mg)
with Oral Clen and T3 from Balkan(Which I know is toxic and dangerous).

Week E.S C T3

1 1 pill 40 building to 100mcg 25mcg
2 2 pills 120 going back to 40mcg 50mcg
3 2 pills OFF 50mcg