Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

21 year old begginer...HELP!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

CheezerCheezer

Hi, I just turned 21 yesterday and was thinking of taking steroids, the only source I have of getting them is through my brother. because of money, i currently can only get Dianabol and only that. I have been training for about 4 years now and i weigh 210lb. and i am 5'7. my BF is probably around 25%. i have always been naturally stronger than my friends and you can really tell i work out. I dont max and never have or plan on it, i think nothing good comes out of it except a boost in ego. Anyways when i bench i usually put two 45 plates on each side for about 7-8 reps for three sets, with dumbells, 100lb on each hand. I shoulder press a 45 plate and 25 plate about 6-7 reps for 3-4 sets after warmup, with dumbells, i go with 75lb dumbells, same rep range. and i leg press about 7-8 plates on each side for 12 reps for 3 sets. I think i have alot of experience in building muscle becasue of my brother. I just feel like i am ready to turn towards steroids as i have noticed that my muscle gains have completely stopped. if i still am getting muscle its coming in VERY slow. i have broken through plateus before but i want to have a try with steroids. I feel like i have fully matured so that is not an issue, but dont know whats up inside the body. My question is that i have always carried a descent amount of fat around my waist and i have alot of good muscle underneath and the only steroid i can afford and get is dianabol. My diet is high protein, moderate carbs and fats. My calorie intake is about 2500 a day and i bust ass in the gym and do 30 min of cardio post workout 5-6 times a week. Can i build muscle and lose fat with Dianabol? do i need