Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

200mg of test cyp for 4 months

thuglife247

31 yr old/ 174 lb/ 14%body fat/ training for 5 months consistently/ very clean, light diet./ test level 508. It was originaly 330, but after 5 months in the gym, it only hit 508.

The doctor prescribed me an HRT dose of 200mg week of test cyp. Planning on hitting the gym extra hard...

Few questions-

I am naturally thin. Can I expect to put on muscle without gaining much fat? Even better, can I expect to gain some muscle while losing fat?

What kind of gains can I expect in terms of lean muscle growth in about 4 months?

The doc prescribed me an AI and HCG. Will I be able to keep my nuts and my sperm count above crash and burn territory?

Yes, Im a newbie, so I apologize in advance for any pertinent information I happened to leave out. I tried following the directions given in other threads, so take it easy on me.

Where's RADAR?
His answer would be much better than mine

31 yr old/ 174 lb/ 14%body fat/ training for 5 months consistently/ very clean, light diet./ test level 508. It was originaly 330, but after 5 months in the gym, it only hit 508.

The doctor prescribed me an HRT dose of 200mg week of test cyp. Planning on hitting the gym extra hard...

Few questions-

I am naturally thin. Can I expect to put on muscle without gaining much fat? Even better, can I expect to gain some muscle while losing fat? yes you should gain a good amount of muscle, but the fat depends on your diet and Cardio,