Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Frustrated, please help me out

flipican16

Hey Girls!-
I am new to elite and wanted to get some input from ya'll. I just graduated from TSU and I am going to start at my new job in a few weeks.

I have lost 70 lbs. and want to lose another 10 lbs. to completely lean out. Problem is, I have been at a plataeu for 8 MONTHS!! I know that a plateau can last anywhere from 3 months to 1 1/2 years and I need to do something to lean out fast for credibility.

I have done everything: diet modifications, calorie rotations, changes in my exercise/training routine and nothing is working. I have even done the two weeks of rest to hopefully overcome my plataeu, but that hasn't helped either lol.....

I was debating on taking clenbuterol to help me lean out. Is there anything else supplement wise that will help me get rid of the last bit of body fat?!

I know how to diet and I know how hard to workout but the body is fighting me on the last bit of weight- ya'll know how it can be!! The last 10 lbs are the hardest to lose!!!!

I have been told that I will overcome my plateau in time, but time is running out. I wanna look good on the first day!!! LOL......
Thanks for any advice ya'll can give me, I appreciate it.

if you take clen, you will rebund and gain the weight back, maybe more along with it when you stop taking it.

how many calories are you taking in - and what is your current weight? also, please list your workouts/cardio.

:)

Welcome to Elite :) Post up your current diet please and bespecific as possible. Also list your current stats and training routine. Thanks :)

Example
8 am
6 egg whites
1/2 cup oatmeal

10 am
1 oz almonds
etc...