Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Winstrol Opinions

Star123

HI!

I started training for my next competition a week and a half ago! Its April 16th, so a little over 10 weeks away! I used Anavar last time, and got great results. I am using Winstrol tabs this time for the first 6 weeks, and then switching to Anavar for the last 6 weeks.
I was wondering what any other womans opinions are with winstrol tabs...as far as how effective they were for them with fat loss, hardness, etc? So far I can tell I am a little "harder", so I would assume I will get great results as I continue with diet/training.

Thoughts?

Thanks!

I am sure you did your research on winstrol. What is your dosing?

Yes, you should experience hardness, dryness and getting tight.

Negative side effects are different in regards to the individual. A few to mention, I have heard: no period, enlarged clitoris, hoarsened voice/extremely raspy, acne, achy and dry joints, hair loss/thinning.

Increased libido.

I'd be interested in your dosing too.

Winny is good for getting that hardness and tightness but in terms of fat loss, really, if you're diet isn't on, I don't think it has a huge impact. Other people I've heard will swear by it for getting "cut" but I often wonder if that means they were already lean to begin with and just get that hard, dry look. That's just my 2 cents. :)

I'm not sure why the switch 6 weeks out? I'd run the winny all the way through to stage time. You will notice more acne and if you start to feel like you have a dry throat or a sore throat, I'd pay attention to that. Make sure you drink a lot of water.