Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Win tab ??

littlebecca

I was going to order a cycle of Anavar but it's a little pricey,so now I'm considering winstrol tabs. I've read alot but would like to be a little more informed! I have been training for 3 yrs. I put in 2.5 hrs a day 4-5 days a week. I love what I've got but would like to shred a little more, add a little size, strength and hardness. I don't want verilizing effects. I am a little concerned about the temperament! What would be the shortest cycle?
What about post cycle? What kind of results should I expect?

littlebecca said:
I was going to order a cycle of Anavar but it's a little pricey,so now I'm considering winstrol tabs. I've read alot but would like to be a little more informed! I have been training for 3 yrs. I put in 2.5 hrs a day 4-5 days a week. I love what I've got but would like to shred a little more, add a little size, strength and hardness. I don't want verilizing effects. I am a little concerned about the temperament! What would be the shortest cycle?
What about post cycle? What kind of results should I expect?

is the price difference so great for you that you'd take something else to substitute what you really want?

RachelEFC said:
have you done a search and read past posts?

I have and on several forums. Also done alot of reading on the entire subject. I was going to try Win tabs before then read about anavar. It sounded much better. I am still undecided.