Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test Prop / Stanozolol / Halo cutting cycle

Omen88

Hi guys, I have a question about a cutting cycle I'd like to start. This would be my second cycle (first was a bulking cycle with test and deca).

First some stats.
Weight: 160lbs
Height: 5'5"
BF: 18%
I have been training for 13 years on and off. I listened when they told me I was too young for roids, so I forgot about them until a year ago :)

This is what I am planning:
Week 1-8: Test prop: 75mg ED
Week 1-8: Mesterolone: 2x25mg ED (*)
Week 1-6: Stanozolol tabs: 2x20mg ED
Week 7-8: Halotestin tabs: 20mg ED (*)
Week 1-8: Milk thistle for liver support + fish oil for cholesterol

At the end of the cycle I will take nolvadex 20mg a day for 4 weeks and I also have clomid at hand in case things get ugly.

I have already lost some BF %s by reducing my calorie intake and by increasing cardio to 3 times a week. But I would like to put the gear I have got to optimal use now.

(*) is what I am doubtful about. Would adding the halo for the last 2 weeks be pushing my liver's luck (or just plain madness)? And is the mesterolone useful in this cycle?

I've been reading this forum for a while now and I appreciate the feedback from you guys. Thanks already!

honestly now you are old enough but your stats are off..

150 w/ 18% bf is not much muscle. what is your diet and training like?

also that is not a good first cycle.. try a simple oral ph/ps cycle or a basic test only cycle

but you need to get your diet and training in order or else you will be wasting the cycle.

I will give you my diet in an hour or 2, as it's pretty hard for me to translate it all to English (I'm not a native speaker).