Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

test prop cycle help please

tydon54

hello everyone this is my first post but i have been researching on the forums for about 6 months now and i have recently aquired everything i need for a test prop only cycle but i havnt been able to find the information i need on dosage because my situation seem to be a bit different than most peoples and i was hoping some experienced prop users could assist me

My Goal Is: gain around 10 pounds of lean muscle after pct not looking for much more than 10 because i am returning to my job in september ( have been living with family for the last 8 months ) and i dont want my coworkers to notice any steroid use - i have lost a bit of weight since they last saw me so a small gain in muscle wont matter

Stats if you are wondering
27 years old
height 6 feet 3 inches
weight 185 (used to be 210 i think)

i would also like to keep the cycle as short as possible to avoid sides i have nolva and clomid for pct and i would like to avoid using the nolva for sides
anyway thank you for the help in advance all advice and info about your prop cycles (dosage,length,gains,sides) appreciated! :)

Dude... Do your research and educate yourself on what you're putting into your body and it's effects. If you did research you would understand the dosages you need.