Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test 400 The Greatest Thing Ever?

I recently started doing this, I'm pretty new to anabolic roids. Before I started I was 130...very fucking skinny. Now I'm at 195. Been juicing for about 5 months.

I recently started a cycle with test 400 only. It's amazinggg shit you have no idea how good it is.

I'm wondering who has ever used it? I know it's basically the same thing as cycling with deca 400 test cyp 200 and enan 200 each week but it's so effective.

Really fucks with my appetite into eating at least 7 solid meals a day. When I don't eat for lets say an hour my stomach really starts growling and wanting it. I can eat any meal anytime when I'm on this.

I started this cycle 4 weeks ago, I'm on week 5 at 175-176, now I'm at 195. It definitely started kicking around week 3 or 4 to give me unbelievable gains. What I like about it is it's not much water retention since I'm hardly drinking much water, just all food.

If I keep going with this cycle the way I am I believe I could end up at a solid 220 by the end of week 12.

you have a lot to learn. lets start with water. you need to drink tons of water, especially if you are eating tons of food. beleive it or not that can kill you.

you have a lot to learn. lets start with water. you need to drink tons of water, especially if you are eating tons of food. beleive it or not that can kill you.

Yeah I'm fucking fainting right now as I type this, get the fuck out of here dude. You aren't standing at me every minute of my life watching me on this cycle.