Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Starting a steriod cycle from next monday.

Is the cycle mentioned in the thread any good?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 4 80.0%
  • Could do better

Votes: 1 20.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

gamgee23

Hey all,

I'm starting my first ever steriod cycle. Before I go on to the cycle these are the details;

I have been working out regularly for the past 3 years and go 4 times a week. I start the week off with the following schedule.
Monday: Shoulder and legs
Tuesday: Chest and Back
Wed: Rest
Thursday : Triceps and light cardio
Friday: Biceps and light cardio.
I do 20 min of an ever changing mixture of abdominal exercises every day.
Sat: Cardio (football, cycling, swimming)
Sun : Rest

I eat about 200g protein per day which includes shakes and meat and eggs. And my meals include complex carbohydrates and low GI food. I take about 6 to 7 small meals throughout the day. Total calories intake is roughly about the 3000 mark. This diet has just kept me the way I am and has not helped me gain much. I'm 6 feet tall and weigh 80 kgs.

Back to my cycle.

Its for 9 weeks.

30 mg of Dianabol for 6 weeks. which increases to 40mg for the 3rd and the 4th week and comes back to 30 mg for the final two weeks.

The first 5 weeks also include 50 mg of Anadrol per day.

3rd to 6th week will be 10 mg of Novaldex per day

and the 7th to 9th week will be proviron 25 mg per week.

I will be changing my workout schedule to help build mass initially and then to cut out towards the end of the cycle. I will also be on milk thistle and ALA through out the cycle.

I want to know if I'm doing most of the things right if not all and how much gains can I expect and how much would I be able to retain?

Looking forward to all your opinions.