Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Ready to learn!

Branharris

Hello brothas

Goodmorning! First off, i just wanted to say thank you to all you Aas experienced guys that take the time out of your days to help us that are less experienced. I value your advice and opinions, you all have changed the way I workout and my use of aas.
Stats/History:
-34years old
-5'9"(and a 1/2 on a good day)
-175lbs
-B/f approx 15%
-working out for over 10 uears but seriously for about 4years
-Diet is semi-clean. I work in a restaurant so it is tough but I try.
Ex: meal 1: 1/2 cup oats and 5 eggs
meal 2(preworkout): 40g protein
shake, apple, spoon of PB
Meal 3-40g protein/5g creatine
Meal 4-Chipoltle chicken burrito(trying to be honest here)
Meal 5-food from work, usually pasta and chix
Meal 6-either whey/casein mix shake or a healthier type of frozen meal around 50/30/20
Supps-Whey
-Casein
-ON Multivitamin
-BCAA's
-Flaxseed and Fish oils
-Glutamine and a Creatine
-preworkout Jacked3d
-Unleashed(finishing up a bottle)
Added when on cycle:
-N2guard
Post cycle: HCGenerate and or HCG - human chorionic gonadotropin -2x daily, last 4weeks of cycle
1-6 forma-stanzol 5 pumps am and pm for the first 4 weeks. Then taper down to 3 pumps am and 3 pumps pm.
1-4 Unleashed and post cycle 1 cap 3 times a day or at the least forged post cycle 2 caps am and 2 caps pm.
2-6 NTBM-DAA D aspartic acid 1 full Dose every day Am or Post work out.
6-10 Bridge 1 cap 3 times a day
I'm a bartender and a full time student so my schedule is super hectic, but I try. I usually get at least 7 hours of sleep.
Workout: 5 day split
Mon-Chest/tri's
Tues-Quads/Bi's
Wed-Shoulders
Thur-rest
Fri-Back/Traps
Sat-Tri's/Bi's/Forearms/Calves
Sun-rest
AAS history:
-4 cycles
1st-Sust only w/minimal PCT(pre research)