Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

newbie here

Makarov

hey guys just found out bout this forum
can i know if there is any oral steroid that can help me gain 10kg of muscle mass in 1-2 months?
without fucking me up permenantly hormone wise?

Yes, because steroids are magical like that.

Age/height/weight/bf%. First

No such thing as a non suppressive steroid. Sarms are mild on suppression and could very well put on 10lbs. What's your training history? 21 is young to start fooling with anabolics. It takes years to build a decent base in the gym

you are 156 pounds and 21.

why don't you get on a correct workout regime and learn how to eat before messing with AAS? i know that takes work and effort but thats the only way to do it.

wow i cannot wait to hit the gym this afternoon. you should have that attitude as well

I'd go with something like primo and anavar, with a test base.

1-10 test e 250 mg/week
1-10 primo 600 mg/week
5-12 anavar 80 mg/day

but your diet and training have to come first brah

i want to take one of these skinny kids with me to the gym and have them workout with me and copy what i do that day. this way they learn how to workout hard.. too much bullshit at the gym from these kids, socializing and fucking around. they won't be able to walk the next few days after but atleast they will learn some work ethic