Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

never hurt so bad in my f#$!in life!!!!!!!

SwitchedOn

Bi's is definitely my worst bodypart. Everytime I work them I hardly ever get sore or tight. This was my routine:
Standing straight or EZ bar curls 15, 12, 8, 6
Standing alternate dumbell curls 12, 8, 6
Seated hammers 12, 8, 6
Concentration or cable curls 6, 6
I'd change the standing to seated, order of exercises, etc. Usually have 90 sec rest between sets. Well this has been my routine for awhile and like I said my bi's have always lagged- until this past Sunday.
I started lifting with my bro again, great motivator and spot, at his house since he's almost done putting together his home gym. We did bi's/tri's/forearms, only 2 exercies per bodypart like this:
Standing EZ bar curls 6x10 of the same weight.
Standing alternate dumbells 6x8 of the same weight.