Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need Help For Bigger Chest.

someguy

I've been training for many years now, but I still don't know how many reps I should do, to get the biggest chest I can get...

My 1 rep max is 350LB....but my chest is only 45in...

Can anyone help me with a mass chest workout...

Im only going for mass..

thanks

- Someguy

someguy said:
I've been training for many years now, but I still don't know how many reps I should do, to get the biggest chest I can get...

My 1 rep max is 350LB....but my chest is only 45in...

Can anyone help me with a mass chest workout...

Im only going for mass..

thanks

- Someguy

You got the strenth, now get the endurance.

Mix up low weight high reps with high weight loew reps.
Also do dumbell flies for pre exhaustion.

And dont forget Rest Pause chest training (it is brutal)

You said that you want a mass cycle for your chest. The last post advised you to get your endurance up since you already have the strength. Not to chastise SSAlexSS but, YOU CAN NOT GAIN MASS WITHOUT GAINING STRENGTH. Strength is the prerequesite to size. The more strength you have, the bigger your muscle will be because you can use a heavier weight to make those microtears in the muscle. Forget endurance training, that would be a waste of time for building mass. I recommend doing 1-2 sets of flat or incline BP and 1-2 sets of flat flies. Use the heaviest weight possible that will allow you to reach positive failure within 8-10 reps while using strict form. Make sure you are getting an adequate amount of off days and keep a balanced diet w/adequate protein.

einstein1 said: