Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need A New Routine ---- And Needs Help Doing So! =)

~~~

Allright.. I'm not that good at giving routines for myself, because befre when i did i was overtraining when i first started (like most people) and I was gave my previous routine by a personal trainer, and it was a 3 day split, like 40 minutes each day. and only 3 sets per bodypart, 12 reps. the same thing on everything like this

Bicep-

Bicep Curls

3x12

Tricep-

Pushdowns

3x12

Traps

Shrugs

3x12

and that basically was the whole workout..

And what i want it MASS, bottom line. I am bulking right now and need to change my routine, after the 6 monthes in the previous routine..

So can someone please help me construct one, please ask any questions and i'll answer them as soon as I can.

what time constraints/access to gym do you have.

I hope that wasnt the whole routine. You forgot you legs chest back/lowerback abs sholders.
or was that just a guideline showing the rep/set structure?

other info needed age, training experience and other things like that.

If your serious about "mass" try this. It'll build a serious foundation of solid muscle and strength, something most beginners neglect.

Mon:
Squat 5x5
Stiff Leg Deadlift 5x5
Bench Press 5x5
Calf Raise 5x5
Bicep Curl 3x10

Tues:
Bent row 5x5
Bench Press 5x5
Shldr Press 5x5
Shrug 5x5
Tricep Pushdown 3x10

Wed:
Off

Thurs:
Squat 5x5
Stiff Leg Deadlift 5x5
Pulldown 5x5
Calf Raise 5x5
Bicep Curl 3x10

Fri:
Bent row 5x5
Bench Press 5x5
Shldr Press 5x5
Shrug 5x5
Tricep Pushdown 3x10

First two sets are strict with a tight contraction then last two or three go hard and heavy and see how much you can lift. Very tough routine.