Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

my nuts! help..!

imagine

so i'm about to start week six of ten on test e, and my nuts are about half the size they were when i started. just opinions since i've never done this before.. how much more shrinking should i expect, AND.. once i come off how long is average time before they should start to get back to normal??

ps. i did search for these answers.. i couldn't find them, so thats why i ask. thanks fellas.

also i am running nolva at 12mg/ed along with the test.

BOWTECH said:
HCG do a search

Is there anything similar or a "close cousin" to HCG that is not ingectable? ... aka, something that will help the nuts on the same level as HCG but orally active? - curious for future reference. Thanks.

- SGT

SgtSlaughter said:
Is there anything similar or a "close cousin" to HCG that is not ingectable? ... aka, something that will help the nuts on the same level as HCG but orally active? - curious for future reference. Thanks.

- SGT

You do realize that orals are twice as hard on the liver as injectables right? So if you think you're being safer by avoiding a little pin prick, you're not. Orals make 2 passes through the liver-once on the way into your system and again on the way out. Injectables only make one pass-on the way out of the system. A steroid user that's afraid to use needles is as ridiculous as a lifeguard that's scared of the water. Just my 2 cc's.