Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My notes on a var cycle

Mo'Muscles

ok disclaimer first. I am not uber lean nor am I am a body builder. I do not care if I am symmetrical or am lean enough to see ab veins. It is just not my gig.

So, I wanted to share here ( after a gentle nudge) my trials with Var mentioned in the header, my first cycle was anavar and my next was winstrol. I do not like needles and I have a good supply of tabs.
So here are the notes I took on my cycles:
A lot of this was experiment but hey why not put it here where people who do not know me can judge me and abuse me for it ;)

The Start Sept 27th 2007

Today is day 2 of the experiment. I took 30 mcg of liquid T3 with my morning coffee and then 2.5 mg of A with it. So far no rush from the T3, it is very different from ephedrine stacks. Yesterday at about 40 mcg I felt "awake not jittery or stimulated at all. I noticed the sleepy feeling in my eyes was not there and I did not feel agitated OR sweaty which was nice for a change. T3 has no crash to it, either.

Scale was 174. BF % on Omron was 19%.
Every day I will weigh and measure under the same circumstances and record daily feelings and assessments.

Sept 28th 2007 Day 3

Ok I am not going to use as much of the T3 today. I took 25 with breakfast and I will take 25 again this afternoon. Yesterday I took 70 all total and think that is too much right now. Since I just figured out to take it DURING THE DAY and all. I have a bit of a sore throat and am all paranoid my thyroid is swollen. I have a serious hypochondriac problem...it comes with taking med classes. Since everyone else in my house has a cold and the PED said my DD's glads were swollen I KNOW I am fine, but just to make sure.