Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Lee Priest

JKurz1

Banned
My boy- just read that he goes 100% by feel. SOmedays he'll train for 14 days straight, while others he goes twice a week, if necessary. What are you thoughts? SPlits? And on your off day, is the only thing you nix is the PW shake? Keep cals and carbs still in the mix?

ive read that before about him!! who knows how these guys really train though..you read one thing and then in another mag its almost the opposite.. i do question his training though..i know for arms he favors heavy weights(6-8 reps) and like 20 sets each for bis and tris.. if your really going heavy how can you get 20 sets?!!!

im no diet expert..but if im cutting i just keep my macros the same every day (except for carb ups etc) and the same with bulking..i dont cut cals on te weekend b/c im not training..the body grows when at rest so give some petrol so it can grow!!
Me personally i couldnt go by feel because the lifts im good at "feel" the best to me and i would want to do those as much as possible..yes i do things i am not good at but i know ok on thurs this is what im doing and i need to beat x weight or reps from last week..

wnt2bBeast said:
ive read that before about him!! who knows how these guys really train though..you read one thing and then in another mag its almost the opposite.. i do question his training though..i know for arms he favors heavy weights(6-8 reps) and like 20 sets each for bis and tris.. if your really going heavy how can you get 20 sets?!!!
I agree, I dont believe all I read in the mags either.