Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Leaning out Cycle? New to Anabolics...

pearlslam

Hey all,

I was hoping to get some feedback on what to do in my situation. I am interested in starting a cycle of a certain anabolic but not sure which one. I have done research online but it is all just confusing with so much information and not knowing what is good or bad or useful. I used to be into amateur bodybuilding(never used steroids) but now train like 3-4 days per week and have taken up cycling. I usually am putting on about 150miles per week on the bike with various intensity levels depending on the training for that day. I have been racing for the past 2 years competetively. I am 37yrs old, 5'-10" and about 190lbs now around 12% BF. I really want to cut some fat and replace with a little muscle. I am not interested in being huge, just want to get more lean and ripped. I would like to be about 175ish and about 7-8%.

Any suggestions?

Hey all,