Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I'm f!"#¤% frustrated

FrexFlax

Hello fellow ironmen and women. I just signed up as you may see. I'm looking for some information and maybe end up getting better results than i have so far.

I'm very frustrated about mt progress. I have been working out for 2 years and i don't really have anything to show for. I have always been dedicated and been very consistent with my diet.

Looking back a year from now, my weight was 62-65 kg, And today i weigh 63. This makes me ashamed of myself. What the hell is wrong with me?! Why can't i progress?

I was suggested that i should bulk after last summer, And i did for 4 months. The reason i stopped was that i wasn't very impressed by the results it gave me. The bulk wasn't very ...good. I gained about 4 kg fat and 0.5-1 kg muscle i believe. I did a bodycomposition scan in june 2010 which said that i had 61.8 kg fat free mass and 2.3 kg fat mass, And now in march, another scanner(older etc), said 62.4 fat free mass and 10.1 kg fat mass.

So in early april i decided that i should get rid of the fat and started cutting back on my calories, I started at a very low deficit and i could see -SOME- small results(a more visible vein), But nothing really noticable. I did that until may(16th may), As i was getting no more results from the calorie deificit i had, I cut back more (from 2700-2500 to 1800 ). I now have a loss of 4 kg's since April 30th.

What i really want is to become a top bodybuilder. But i am far from that the way i am now. I'm trying but i don't know if am doing the right things. It could be that i am very picky and have some problems regarding food, But i do whatever i need to get to where want. I just need to know WTF i need to do!