Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Hi, yet another newbie here!

ticteaser

Hi!

I've been looking through all the old threads trying to find a definitive answer to my questions but I'm still a bit confused so I thought I'd ask for your help, as everyone here seems really nice and helpful (and clued-up, unlike me!). :)

I used to train hard but unfortunately due to illness I had to stop and ballooned in weight. I'm ok now and have been back training for about a year, losing all the horrible fat I'd managed to pile on!

I've now almost got back to something like I was before. I'm 26, 5'6, and 136lb. Not sure about my BF at the moment, I'll try and get it checked tomorrow. It's probably between 15 and 20%.

I do cardio 4/5 times a week: a combination of body combat classes, hi-energy aerobics, treadmill, cross-trainer and stepper. I also alternate Clenbuterol, ephedrine and Stack II for fat-burning, with breaks in between.

Weights-wise, at the moment I'm doing an IST programme as recovery before I up my weights again so I'm doing all my body parts three times a week rather than splitting them up. I do all the body parts as one circuit and do that for three sets. The exercises are all sets of 12 with a 4-2-1 tempo.

Chest: single-arm DB chest press on exercise ball, 12kg.
Back: single-arm DB row on ball, 7kg.
Shoulders: single-leg abduction, 5kg.
Biceps: single-leg DB curl (opposite arm/opposite leg), 8kg.
Triceps: single-arm DB tri extension on ball, 6kg.
Legs: single-arm, single-leg squat, 8kg.

I'll be finishing that this week and starting a new programme though, which will be more like a usual BB programme.