Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help with HGH for fat loss, pls?

Leyla

Hey you guys,
This is my first time in any fitness/bodybuilding forum, so forgive me if im making any mistakes :/

I need some advice, or even guidness in the matter of using HGH for fat loss.
Im 23, 5'3 and weigh 164 ibs.
I tried every diet on the face of the planet but nothing seemed to be working for me and ive been trying since i was 17. A few months ago i went to the Doc for help, and he told me i probably have slow-releasing-cells (low metablism or something) and i should see a dietrition.
So i did, and she gave me a diet plan that, according to my ex-bodybuilder boyfriend, was nonesense - so he wrote down a completely different plan that consisted of lots of protein and nearly no-carbs at all.

That was 6 weeks ago, when i was 170 lbs.

Now, my boyfriend came up with an idea how to assist me with my fat-loss, and he offered to get me some HGH to inject once a week - 1IU a week for fat loss. I did some research and it looks promising but i cant find answers to my question anywhere.

My questions are, if you can help me:
Is the dose correct for helping me with my fat-loss?
Are there any side-effects to using Hgh?
Im gonna do 1-IU a week for 10 weeks, what results should i expect?
I have a lot of fat around my belly, if i inject it there - would it help losing it?

If there's anything else you think i should know, PLEASE tell me.
And thanks to much for your help! :qt:

Hey you guys,
This is my first time in any fitness/bodybuilding forum, so forgive me if im making any mistakes :/

I need some advice, or even guidness in the matter of using HGH for fat loss.
Im 23, 5'3 and weigh 164 ibs.