Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help with 1st Cutting Cycle please!

Photetix

Hi All,

I'm new to this forum and would really appreciate some help/advice on a cutting cycle. I am completely new to this and have never taken any juice before. I have been doing a bit of reading about, but it would be great to have some experienced help.

Firstly, a bit about me. I'm 35, 80 kg and 175 cm. I have been working out for the last 10 years or so and try to hit the gym 3/4 times a week. I don't want to get overly big and really an after the athletic toned look. I don't drink much alcohol and have a pretty good diet. At the moment I'm running about 50 km a week and am training for a half marathon in Sept.

I spoke to a few people and they have suggested an 8 week cycle of Test, Winstrol and Deca. May I ask what do you think of this?

What dose should I take?
Test 500 mg per week (3 days per week?)
Winstrol 50 mg EOD (have read EOD is easier on the liver and gets the same result?)
Deca ?? mg ED/EOD??

I'm not sure about taking the deca as I read it retains fluid.
Do I need a PCT?
When is the best times to inject each - before work out? How long before?

Really appreciate any advice

Thanks!

OK well it shows you really dont know much about AAS, so after reading this try look into more depth of this in the EF stickies but here is some answers to your QU.
What test are you using?
Test Enanthate, Test Prop, Sustanon 250?

As this is your first cycle, keep it simple drop the deca, and run test, you will make good gains on this alone, no need to complicate things. By also running one compound youll know how your body reacts to gear!