Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help getting back into it!!!!

aussiebound

I am currently 21 yrs old studying abroad in Australia. I'm 5'9" and weigh 198lbs. Right now I'm at about 13% body fat. Prior to coming to Aus. I was at 10%. I pinched a nerve in my back and couldn't train hard for 6 weeks and pretty much stopped dieting. I've been training for 5 years and used to be an active member on the board. I recently just got up enough motivation to start dieting again. I don't want to put on any more mass just cut up. I look great in a tang top but I have a gut and fat around my chest even though my arms are vascular. This is my current diet to lose BF

8:30 am
45 min. cardio

9:00
5 egg whites and 1 yolk
2 pieces whole wheat bread

12:00
8 oz. turkey or roast beef
1/2 pide bread
1/2 yoplait fat free yogurt

3:00
Lift-I'm only doing one bodypart a day

4:00
Protien Shakew/ skim milk
1/2 baked potato

7:00
10 oz chicken or beef
lots of veggies

8:30
Iced Coffee with protien powder

10:00
5 egg whites
1/4 cup of cashews or nuts

1:00 am
Protein shake w/ skim milk

I am having one cheat meal a week. Also, when I used to diet down for powerlifting I used to use ECS however it is illegla in the land down under so I have to take the ephedrine free hydroxycuts. I also allow myself 1 night out of drinking being that's all everyone does down here. I crave sweets and they have nothing like crystal light down here which sucks.

Any help or critisism would be great. I used to get great replies form the board when I was doing powerlifting and throwing in some cylces.