Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Gave up Winny, trying out Var

bellasgirl

This is my first post, I don't have anyone else to talk with about this stuff so I thought I'd look for some ladies I have stuff in common with :)

I've been lifting for 8 years, I'm not huge nor do I want to be. I'm training for a figure competition although I think I might be in the bikini division for a while (I've already competed once BTW in May 2014 but I'm trying to train for figure, if I still land in bikini them that's OK too). I plan to compete again in 2015. I decided to try aas because while my upper body seems to blow up if I even look at a dumbbell, my lower body is lazy AF lol.

Anyway, three weeks ago I started taking 10 mgs of Winny and I was very pleasantly surprised as how quickly that stuff grabbed a hold of me. My strength gains were huge after a week and a half, I felt GOOD mentally, emotionally, physically... It seemed like my sinus problems disappeared (no lie) lol. My sides were oily skin and hair but I became very afraid of the other sides like breast atrophy, facial hair, etc and decided to try something less risky and switched to anavar 10 mg. I didn't take time off, just switched from one to the other and now I feel depressed :-( haven't been to the gym in three days because of the depression. I'm going this morning after work though (I work midnights).

Anyone else become depressed after Winny?

Hi, R u sure it's the winny causing the depression? I never experienced that type of side affect? If anything it totally kicks my depression away.

The Winny made me feel great but it was coming off I think that bummed me out. I feel better now. I sure wish Winny didn't have such dreadful potential sides because I felt like Wonder Woman on that stuff.