Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Timer D-Bol...Just one question

ELITEDBOLKING

Hello everyone, I'm new to these forums but not new to weightlifting. I have been lifting for 2 years now, about 6 foot and 175lbs. I know I can still make some more gains naturally so I'm holding off for a few months. My diet is pretty good, lots of protein, about 2500-3000 calories a day, I drink whey protein drinks and have used weight gainer in the past. I have researched very much about PCT and have decided [FONT=&quot]on [/FONT]10mg nolvadex/d during the 4-6 week cycle and once finished with the dianabol ill run clomid at 100mg/d for 3-4 weeks. I know everyone says dont take dbol alone, take it with test or stack it with another roid. My question is, can dbol be taken with a legal testosterone booster such as t3 nitro? I'm not scared to poke myself with a needle but I do not have a source for illegal testosterone. Oh and yes I will be taking it with a liver detoxifier but any advice will greatly be appreciated.
Thanks in advance!

Dude you need to eat more not do DBol only cycles. You are going to lose everything you gain from that cycle when you come off because you are not eating enough.

2500-3000 calories isnt shit for 6 feet tall, you need 4000-4500 quality calories to gain muscle.

When the spring comes around you can diet with your current 2500 calorie diet to get cut.