Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First mini cycle, thoughts please!

chilepa

Hi people,

I am thinking of starting up on a small cycle, im new to gearing and need some advice on if this cycle will give me any sides. I'm already quite athletic and don't want to become massive so no test or anything too hard. Was also thinking of doing a var cycle because i know the sides are very very mild but it's quite hard to get here in Aus.

I'm looking at using oral stanozolol (meditech brand) 20mg per day for 6 weeks, taking two days off per week, so 100mg per week basically.

What if any sides should i expect with stana.
Do i need to run a pct for this cycle? ive heard that the sides are usually very mild if noticeable at all and that pct isnt necessary

Just some simple questions to get the ball rolling thanks.
Mike

Hi people,

I am thinking of starting up on a small cycle, im new to gearing and need some advice on if this cycle will give me any sides. I'm already quite athletic and don't want to become massive so no test or anything too hard. Was also thinking of doing a var cycle because i know the sides are very very mild but it's quite hard to get here in Aus.

I'm looking at using oral stanozolol (meditech brand) 20mg per day for 6 weeks, taking two days off per week, so 100mg per week basically.

What if any sides should i expect with stana.
Do i need to run a pct for this cycle? ive heard that the sides are usually very mild if noticeable at all and that pct isnt necessary

Just some simple questions to get the ball rolling thanks.
Mike

I find myself putting my face in my hands so often when I hear the "things people hear" about pct, dosing, etc...