Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle need advice

majinmufasa

Hey guys im 21 6'2 205, 9% body fat. I'm a career firefighter and I workout ten times a week I have a buddy of mine that recommended tren to me because I feel that I am peaked at a 335 bench and 450 squat. Im going to order Trenbolone acetate from steroids.com I just wanted know if thats a reliable site and if I should take it with anything else. I have zero experience with steroids but I am looking for help not to get flammed for being too young or not to start with tren, because I only plan on taking two or three cycles max just to see what happens. Also I plan on only taking orally. Any advice would be much appreciated!!!!

First you can't post sources, read the rules. Second, that shits fake. Tren is an injectable not a pill. Third, tren is a bad choice for a firefighter as it will impact your cardio,which is important when running through a burning building. And lastly, tren is a bad first cycle choice. It's the most potent injectable there is and the sides can be nasty. I suggest you run a ph cycle like katana and helladrol, or epi and katana. You can throw some transaderm in there if you want. Dieselbolon is another good choice.

Use code joeb15 for 15% of at Ntbm.

Use code TEAM1001 at ruthless supps for a $50 off discount on transaderm and phytoserms.

First...you can not refer to sources on this board.

Second...tren is a not for anyone on their first run, let alone run as a stand alone. Not that it can't be done, but you need to crawl before you walk. Your trying to run before both bro.