Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle log

mellomuscle

Hey all,

I am a newbie here who started reading the forums about 3 years ago to decide whether or not I should try steroids. I love bodybuilding and have been learning my body through diet and training for about 8 years now. I am currently a senior for exercise science, and plan on going to graduate school for Physical Therapy. I greatly look up to Ulisses jr who is a physical therapist, but I don't plan on getting as huge/ripped as he is. My goal is to just expose myself to the least amount of risk, and maintain a 6 pack getting up to around 200lbs. I am 25 years of age, 5'11", 8% BF right now, and 182lbs. I was recently on a 2400 calorie diet and I just upped that to 3200 for beginning my bulk.

Last winter was my first REAL bulk, I gained a lean 12lbs in the course of 4 months. I finally know how to change my diet to fit my goals because I am an ectomorph and gaining weight has always been hard for me but losing was never an issue.

I've decided to take the plunge. I got me two bottles of Testosterone Cypionate (250mg/mL) from Pharmacom labs off their basicstero website. Along with that I got their Anastrozol, and free clomid. I got my PCT from ReliableRXPharmacy, i purchased Mamofen (Basic tamoxifen nitrate from a lab in india) and Exemestane (Aromasin). ReliableRX's shipping took a little time, around a month from when I paid, but to my surprise pharmacom had very fast shipping! I think it only took 2 weeks maybe 2 and a half tops for their gear to come in with no issues from customs at all.

Not sure where I should post my first cycle plan and to keep whoever cares updated, but I will put a basic outline right here, right now.

1-10: Cypionate 1ml mon, thu