Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle Advice

motodude70

Steroid Cycle Plan
This is my first cycle
Hgt: 6’2
Wgt: 235lbs
About 26% body fat. I am currently working on getting down to less than at least 20% before I start.

My diet consist of primarily Chicken, 90% lean meat, eggs, fish, green veggies, brown rice, sweet potato’s, Ezekiel bread and cereal, some milk, banana’s and some berries. All of this is in varying proportion depending on what period I will be in during my cycle/diet

I have been working out pretty regular off and on for several years. I have been working out now pretty hard for about the last three and half months. I have been racing off-road motorcycles but got hurt and gained about 20lbs.
Now my objective is to actually gain some muscle (i.e. about 5-7lbs quality) and basically loose down below 10% BF. I realize with the outline I have below is kind of riding both sides of the fence so I really don’t want any grief about that. I designed it to basically try and gain 5-7lbs quality muscle and then use the last eight weeks to slim down. I will be working out pretty hard for the first 4 weeks of the short-term bulk then change my diet and workout routine and amp up the cardio seriously for the last 8 weeks.

Note: My cardio will primarily consist of 30-45 min low impact in the morning before breakfast and then approx. 30 min following workout 5/days/week
My supplements will consist basically of Multi, Protein, Flaxseed, Benadryl, Vitamin E, Arginine and a few others.
Additionally, I will be detoxing approx. two weeks before cycle begins and then do a complete liver detox upon completion

12 week cycle with a 4 to 6 week PCT

Week 1-4:
Sustanon 250 @ 500mg once a week
D-bol @ 40-50mg/day

Week 5-6