Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle Advice...

BeachBuff

Most of you know that I am new to bodybuilding. I understand what everyone says on the board about using your new potential and waiting on doing a cycle until necessary, but usually during the Winter months I loose 30-50 pounds and I have very little physical activity.
This is due to a type of Winter depression I get every year. I am still working out and I want to maintain that, but I know pretty soon my appetite will decrease as it usually does this time of year.
So, I was thinking of doing a cycle to keep my appetite and gains up.
What do you ladies think?
What would be good for this? I was thinking Prop, D-Bol, and EQ, but not sure in what doses, when to do what, for how long, etc. Please help me out on this.
I do take B complex shots and I take a variety of vitamins, minerals, and herbs. If that makes a difference.
I appreciate anyones HELPFUL and not critical advice!!

if youare a woman ( not being mean, cause that is a guys stack) you need to do ALOT more research before touching anyhting caus e if you did that you would be a god damn moron

In my opinion, Dbol is definately not suitable for women. My husband takes it when begining a cycle. I can't give any specifics, and I may be way off, but I've heard that the top choices for women are Primo, Winstrol, and Anavar. I am currently using Winstrol, but have heard great things about the others. I do know that Anavar was originally designed for women and children, but most would need a larger dosage than the other two choices.

From my own experience and research, the most effective with the least sides is the anavar. I would not recommend stacking on a 1st cycle AND unless you plan on competing, not ever stacking.