Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

deca 200 sustanon 250 cycle

HeartBreaker

Im 21 years old i am 5'10" tall i currently weigh between 167-170 my weight fluctuates. I have been training and dieting religiously for the last 8 months i have been training for a total of 5 years. i have an extremely fast metabolism it is hard for me to gain weight 1 year ago i was 145 pounds and cut but definately not big. after dieting and excersizing i have put on 25 pounds and hit a plateau. This will be my first cycle i have been doing alot of research but everyone seems to be an expert with a different expert opinion i am definately no expert i am looking for HELP. I am open to advice please give it to me. I currently have 2 10ml vials of deca 200 and 3 10 ml vials of sustanon 250. This is how i was thinking i would run my cycle

Week 1 1cc or 200mg deca
Week 2- 9 2cc or 400mg deca
Week 10 1cc or 200mg deca

From my research on sustanon it should be injected eod so i was planning on taking 1/2cc eod which will give me 425 mg every 6 days.

Week 10- 14 i was planning on continuing the sustanon at 1/2 cc eod and as well as taking 50 mg winstrol in pill form everyday.

I have a PCT.. i have acquired ample ammounts of 1 mg adex pills as well as 10mg nolvadex pills but the post cycle and the correct way to use my SERM... the nolvadex and my anti-E the arimidex is what has been confusing me everyone seems to have a different opinion. I am also prone to gyno but from what i have read i should not take nolvadex during my cycle if i am also taking deca.. should i take arimidex throughout my cycle to prevent from gyno?