Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Can't stay away

Stryker1992

You know guys, I love steroids. I just do. I have been using them on and off for about 10 years and I can't stay away. I try to not hang out here too much but is doesn't work. I get curious and come back. I try to stay clean but then use a little and begin to look and feel 100 times better. People are always making nice comments when I am using and lifting hard. I recover faster, look better, feel better, and just enjoy the results.

I am sure at some point I may run into health issues from all this. There are times when I stayed on way too long. Now I don't. I am trying to go 5 weeks on and off for 10 to 12. I am trying to use non hormonal supplements between cycles. All this stuff costs a lot and does not work nearly as well as th real thing.

The game has changed so much in that time. I could get anything I wanted pharm grade cheap and easy. Not any more. The whole thing has shifted with UG labs, scammers, the government, etc. I am glad for being able to connect with honest and smart guys here. That has made a huge difference.

Amazing how life happens!

Hi my names Brad and i love aas lol.

I get that feeling to mostly during pct .

Its easy to get carried away with over use it takes strenght to control your self.

Brad.

I totally agree with you. I have accepted the fact that I likely will never come off totally.

These days I run 16 to 20 week “cycles” then drop down to HRT levels.. I use some HCG to fill the boys back up then cruse for 8-10 weeks before I start another “cycle”. I have to competitions planed, one for this October and then one for next May so my cycles are mapped out through next year (I love to plan).