Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar..just started

sasa

I have been exerciseing for 7 years now and I decided to try Anavar.

I got anavar {british dragon has anyone heard about it????} last week so I started on monday this week.

I wanna know if 5mg for start is OK. { 2-3 weeks} When I was makeing a research I found out that dosage should be between 5-20mg fro female.

My question is
Is better to take it on empty stomach or with food....first 3 days I felt like my stomach is upset littel.

Is better to split a pill and take it 2x day because short lifetime right?

Is here some relationship between takeing anavar and be tired? I am asking because since I have started anavar I felt so tired ....I will see today because maybe I did not eat enough and maybe I was exerciseing a lot lately.

how long it has taken to say "it's working" or to see some result??

Have you had any side effect after you started it ?

My goal is Keep my muscle make them harder and lose body fat.
I am 5'6" 135lb

routine 6 days

every day different body part 3- 4x 8-12 rep
3-4 days cardio {HIIT/ 45min session/ bikeing/rolebladeing...}

favourite exercise squat, leg press, deadlift,....

FOOD

before exercise
greek yogurt FF + 1 tb flavour yogurt + 1/4 cup fiber one

after workout
3/4 cup egg whites + mushrooms
1/3 cup oatmeal
1 teas PB

chicken breast
salad {lettuce+tomatoes, cucumber...
1/4 cup cheese or littel sesame dresing

4 oz chciken
vegetables

fish or chicken
vegetables {steamed or grilled..brocolli, asparagus, spinach...}

sometimes 1/2 cup cottage cheese + 1 teas PB

SUPLEMMENTS

I am hypothyroid so every day SYNTHROID 200mcg
glutamin
milk thistle
flax seed oil
vit C + calcium+magnezium
ZMA