Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Never seen the inside of a gym or lifted weights.

George68

Hello everyone, i'm new to steroids (green as goose shit so to speak), I work in manufacturing (welding/fitter) and have always stayed in great shape, tell these last few years anyway. I don't know what I need, but I do need something to kick me back into gear (before the homer look takes over).
I'm not looking to join a gym and start cycles. Iv never worked out with weights, mostly because I have lots going on, with my job, new house, new girlfriend, plus i'm looking into starting my own business so i'm not braking my back anymore for nothing (now that Iv got back problems). I have a rare blood disorder (cyclic-neutropena) I get shots for every other day of "Neupogen", it causes bone discomfort which makes it that much harder to keep the weight off, I was told "Anavar" can ease some of this pain if not all.
Any ideas are much appreciated.

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using EliteFitness

Hey man anavar is not not what you want at all especially with your condition that would be the last thing you need what you need is a good clean diet to start what is your age weight height

Talk to the doc about hrt and maybe even HGH. It may help but I really don't know.

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using EliteFitness

Talk to the doc about hrt and maybe even HGH. It may help but I really don't know.

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using EliteFitness

Hrt? I'm not familiar with the terminology of any of it just yet but there is a young man I work with that may know.

Hrt= huge rectal thermometer. Very essential in gauging core temperature to ensure proper cycling

Sent from my SCH-I535 using EliteFitness

Welp there isn't going to be any cycling for me...