Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test Prop/Winstrol cycle

jjorgensen428

Hey guys, I am new to this site so I apologize if I miss something. I am planing to start a test prop and winstrol cycle in the next week or two when my guy comes back to town from his trip. Anyways, I have done a lot of research when it comes to the effects of steroids on the body but not so much on cycles, which is where i need some help from you guys.

My history and body info are as follows: Age 22, height 5' 11", weight 185-190lbs, about 8% body fat (tested using skin fold calipers by a trainer). I have been working out consistently for past 4-5 years. I have done pro-hormone supplements in the past and got great results and of course your protein powders, but now looking to step it up a little bit. I am planning to do my first amateur event in October.

For the cycle, I was planing to do 50mg of winstrol but not sure how much of the test to run. I have read from other sites people taking 100mg a day to 500 or 600mg a day... would really like some advise on that. Also, I was planing to run for an 8 week cycle unless you guys have other thoughts on that.
For PCT I am still looking for information on. How do you guys feel about nolvadex as a pct?

Hey guys, I am new to this site so I apologize if I miss something. I am planing to start a test prop and winstrol cycle in the next week or two when my guy comes back to town from his trip. Anyways, I have done a lot of research when it comes to the effects of steroids on the body but not so much on cycles, which is where i need some help from you guys.