Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle ever..advice please..

What's the best cycle for first timer ever?

• Stand alone oral test

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Stand alone oral test

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

newtothistoo

Well here we go. I've never used any kind of steroids before. I am 22 yrs old, 5-11 and 165 pounds. I've been working out for about three years and went from 150lb bone-skinny to 165 somewhat defined small muscle.. and .a bit of a belly too..lol..)..It's just seems to hard for me to gain any weight now. My goal is to bump up to 180-185 of lean muscle. As you can see I'm not trying to get all huge and big, just gain enough weight to look fit for my height..
As I mentioned before I have never taken any steroids in the past so I'm defenetly thinking oral at this time. Is there anything to take as a stand alone that will get me the results I want??
I'm thinking anavar since it seems to be the safest oral and also good for first timers but I'm not sure if it will get me the muscle gain I'm looking for..?
Also many many people say that test will be the best choice for my first cycle. If so, what oral test should I take alone with the minimum side effects..(safest)?
Doses for the cycle? How long?

I've researched steroids for the last few months and I know that taking oral might bring problems to my liver, but as of this time I'm not ready for injectables.. With orals, am I gonna need clomid nav or pct if I go for anavar or any test? If so how much?

Thank you in advance for all the good information on this site that's all provided from all the users. I know I will get some great answers.thanks again.

Just hope not to get flamed now..lol.. Really y'all please understand..