Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Dbol and test e cycle

Matt2489

I'm looking for some advise on my diet during my next cycle. I'm doing 50mg dbol per day for 6 weeks and 1000mg of test e per week for 12 weeks. I'm 5'10" 27 years old,175 lbs with12% bf. My problem is I am working out of town and I'm living in a hotel room for the next few month and I am having a problem with consuming proper cals. I'm looking to gain at least 15lbs and am currently consuming approx 4500 cals per day. Is that enough? Any suggestions on what to eat? Let me add that I am new to msg boards but not to cycles.

I'm looking for some advise on my diet during my next cycle. I'm doing 50mg dbol per day for 6 weeks and 1000mg of test e per week for 12 weeks. I'm 5'10" 27 years old,175 lbs with12% bf. My problem is I am working out of town and I'm living in a hotel room for the next few month and I am having a problem with consuming proper cals. I'm looking to gain at least 15lbs and am currently consuming approx 4500 cals per day. Is that enough? Any suggestions on what to eat? Let me add that I am new to msg boards but not to cycles.

Any particular reason your hitting a gram a week?
I'm 5'8 200... Never done more than 700mg of anything.

Whoa bro, you've cycled before, and you are 175?

you should cut the dbol back to 4 weeks, and a gram of test is just unnecessary.....

4500cals is enough, make sure it's clean though.

Seriously think about your health bro. What is your pct? What do you have for cycle support supps? Aromatose inhibitor?

Sent from my SCH-I500 using EliteFitness

No reason to exceed 40mgs of legit dbol and 500mgs of legit test at 5'10'' 175 & 12%bf....something doesn't add up