Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

oral tbol options

WakaoNY

I’m a female who’s 35 years old and I have been training in the gym for about 10 years.
One of my friends confessed to me that she has been using steroids for the past year. She looks really good but she’s also pretty thick.
Looking to lose some weight and also tighten up my core.. would tbol be a good choice? If so how much

I’m a female who’s 35 years old and I have been training in the gym for about 10 years.
One of my friends confessed to me that she has been using steroids for the past year. She looks really good but she’s also pretty thick.
Looking to lose some weight and also tighten up my core.. would tbol be a good choice? If so how much
i dont think women should use tbol please use anavar or cardarine

I would shy away from Tbol for now as the chances of having side effects are much higher than other options.

A good start with any steroid is first have a full blood panel run showing testosterone and estrogen levels along with a comprehensive physical by a doctor to make sure you don't have any underlying conditions such as a heart condition or some other kind of hormonal imbalance that should be corrected before you throw your hormones all out of sorts. If you have a cool doctor you can be upfront about your intentions and they may be able to give you some help in your decision or even monitor you and run another test in the middle of your first cycle. I have found more doctors recently that have accepted that patients do this and would rather the patient be upfront with them about it rather than not tell them at all as steroids can have major impacts on your health and care.