Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Approved Log My TRT and Deca Cycle log

man05

EF Logger
EF Logger
Hey guys here is my first go at a Cycle log so that I may work with experts to guide me and help me further learn.
I am 49, in very good physical shape I am 6'2, 209 lbs roughly 13-14% bf, I have strong cardiovascular properties as a results of years of competitive cycling and running. I have been lifting weights in some capacity for 20+ years. I have three cycles under my belt (1. 12wk Test C cycle at 250mg ( no issues), 2. Test C 500mg wk( slight bloat as I ran no ai and I screwed around with dbol) 3. Test c 500mgwk with 300mg NPP ( my favorite cycle by far, I felt great and recovery was amazing). Currently I sit on 260mgof test c on TRT, my doctor has mentioned my ability to use DECA from 200 to 300 mg per week.

My proposed cycle of 16 weeks ( for long esters)

I would like to increase my TRT dose from 260 up to 360-400mg range.
I would like to take the suggested 200mg of Deca and increase that possibly at week 5.
I would still take the adex twice per week the day after I pin for e2 control.

What I am still trying to understand is what would the value of adding NPP the first 4 weeks be in terms of waiting for the Deca to take effect?
In this example:
Weeks 1-4 100mg NPP + 200mg Deca for 300mg nandroline.
Starting week 5 drop the NPP and increase the Deca an additional 100mg for a total of 300mg.
Stay on Deca to the end of week 14 then the final two weeks on testosterone alone to finish the 16 week cycle

The ration would be close to a 1:1 but still slightly higher with test.