Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

first steroid cycle - Thinking Big

vixdyne

Hello forum,

Age - 25
Gender - Male
weight - 75kg - 12stones - 165lbs
height - 5.9"

This is my first thread on this forum and my first cycle that I will be commencing soon - I have been training for over 10 years for the last 7 it has been fairly up to scratch - training - diet - nutrition - supplementation - rest etc its hard work and I have so much respect for all body-builders natural or drug based.

I have been considering to do my first anabolic steroid cycle and am very exciting about potential results - I work out at home currently using a half bench and half rack Olympic bar z bar t - bar and 155kg in total that's around 300lbs no dumbbells still working on some as money is tight considering me and the wife are saving for our first newborn boy :) so time to do what I wanted to of for a long time and get it out of the way until I'm tired down double time lol - #i have debated so much with myself on what cycle to do - first it was going to be all oral which I heard is the worst possible cycle as in just dbol/anavar or combined with heavier liver toxicity oral steroids - So here is what I have come up with I have pureley decicded to go with this stack due to budget and the quality contents on offer in the stack...

3500mg T. Enanthate
2000mg Deca
Nolvadex 28 (30) tabs
Proviron 21(20) tabs
Clomid 28(30) tabs
dbol blue hearts (50) tabs

Test e - deca - nolvadex being ******* UGL products - the rest is possible generics (hoping ******* will be good and safe there is another brand but I think its highly counterfeited)

CYCLE INFO IN ATTACHMENT - JPEG PLEASE VIEW AND POST FEEDBACK - THANK YOU

I will start dbol to week 3 - 2 tabs a day sound fine?