Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Dbol Only advice needed

kyleave1979

I have at my disposal 100 10mg tabs of Dbol and 50 tabs 25 mg of Nolvadex

I am going to be doing a dbol only cycle being this is my first time and instead of stackin with test i am going to us dbol only for 4 weeks at 30mg per day. I am 180lbs and 5'9" and 31 yrs old. I am needing some advice.
Should I take the nolvadex daily or wait and use it as my stabilizer when i am coming off of DBOL? Also how many calories should my diet be.

I am not looking for a buch of people to post that it is dumb to do dbol only. I have seen both sides of the coin some love it, some hate it. but this is hat I am going to do for my first time and just need an honest opinion of where i should be. Nolvadex the whole time or just at the end of the cyle? and Calorie intake?

Dbol only is fine, was my first. Personally, you only need 20mg a day for your first cycle to really see results and help cut down on the sides.

You should also plan a better PCT.
Forma Stanzol on cycle if needed (anti-e), or PCT if not used, HCGenerate, Unleashed. Keep the nolva on hand if you start to get itchy nipples, but only for that.

Diet? What is your goal? Bulk, lean gain?
How about training, that has to be in check.

Diet- I eat healty low calorie intake. under 1500 per day
my goal is to lean gain
training 3 times
cardio 2 times weekly

my goal is to lean gain
training 3 times
cardio 2 times weekly

Under 1500 cals a day. You need to reexamine your diet and get that in check. Thats way below what i eat even when cutting.

well i know i am going to have to go to around 2,500-3,00 while on dbol but I find that I can cut really well with a low calorie diet and i dont keep much fat on me