Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Cholesterol and AAS question

Paulo wurtzbach

Hi guys, test raised my cholesterol levels and I would like to know if some of you ever experienced the same? and how did you lower it, I have been on test for 9 weeks at 500 mg and 500 iu of hcg per week and I just got blood work in the middle of my cycle and my cholesterol levels are quite high, what should I take? thank you.

Why are you taking HCG? Your levels will be higher when running any AAS. It will get. Try N2gaurd it's on amazon. It's the best for helping protect many things while on cycle. Also CoQ10 and fish oil should be taken.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I recently found out I had elevated cholesterol as well. I'm no doctor, but I'm glad I did research. One case used 3000-5000mg of fish oil. Though fish oil has been known to lower triglycerides, it may not fix everything.
Separately, a case used 1000-3000mg of niacin. I currently take both.
2x500mg tabs of niacin per day and
3x1000mg of fish oil per day. I'll be checking my bloods in August to see the results.
Last, a friend told me he lowered it by giving blood 3-4 time in a year and it lowered it considerably. I donated in June 1st, I'll try again when I am eligible. Hope this helps.
Niacin: https://examine.com/supplements/vitamin-b3/
Fish oil: http://universityhealthnews.com/dai...oil-could-be-increasing-your-ldl-cholesterol/

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

you should be using n2guard while on cycle to help with this

essentially i am surprised you are not aware of AAS effects on cholesterol, that is a lack of research on your part !! AAS will strain cholesterol, that is why we cycle off of gear and make sure before we hop on the sauce our heart is healthy