Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1st Cycle, Anavar only?

Catman22

Hi Guys,

I'm a semi pro rugby player and my stats are:
5'10
216 lbs
Strong muscular build
Around 15% - 18% bf

I'm looking to go on my 1st cycle of steroids and have done a fair bit of research.
I'm looking to stay away from injectables if possible and on the backing of my research have found anavar is looking to be my favoured choice.

I just want some advice and experience from those of you that have used anavar:
1. Have you noticed any significant side effects
2. Will I still be able to run for prolonged periods on anavar
3. What sort of gains will i see in weight (if any) and strength
4. Will my body fat decrease.

Ideally im looking to get upto around 225 - 230lbs and get my bodyfat down to around 12% in the next 8-10 weeks. My predicted dose is around 60mg per day.
Are these goals realistic?

Any help would be much appriciated,
Thanks

Hi Guys,

5'10
216 lbs
Strong muscular build
Around 15% - 18% bf

I'm looking to go on my 1st cycle of steroids and have done a fair bit of research.
I'm looking to stay away from injectables if possible and on the backing of my research have found anavar is looking to be my favoured choice.

Ideally im looking to get upto around 225 - 230lbs and get my bodyfat down to around 12% in the next 8-10 weeks. My predicted dose is around 60mg per day.

Thanks

10- 15 ibs and a drop of 3% BF doesn't seem all that unrealistic to me.. Not too sure Var only is the way to go though..

Cardio has never been an issue for me while "on" anything..

How long of a cycle are you planning on doing? 8-10 wks?That's a long oral cycle bro. What do you have lined up for PCT? Age?

1. Most common will be being lethargic and tired due to less sleep