Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help with diet.

bigM

I am new to dieting, I would appreciate any suggestions to help with my weight loss.
I am 6'2 314lbs my goal is around 240lbs.

I work midnight to 8am so its kinda strange for me to do this...

first I have completely cut out soda... I drink only water. Is that good for you? I read somewhere if you drink to much your body may start to retain it. Instead drink so much water and then so much of some other drink. Also I have been reading up on this green tea. Has anyone tried this before? Good results? let me know...

Here is my daily rutine.

breakfast- bran flakes w/ skim milk
lunch- turkeybreast sub with lite mayo no cheese and loads of veggies
dinner- plain skinless chicken breast w/ a baked potato and salad

then Ill go workout in the evenings and eat some fruits and veggies for snack before work... at work I usually take a banana or orange with water...

Please let me know if anyone has any ideas or suggestions..

Thanks

michael

Originally posted by bigM:
I am new to dieting, I would appreciate any suggestions to help with my weight loss.
I am 6'2 314lbs my goal is around 240lbs.

I work midnight to 8am so its kinda strange for me to do this...

first I have completely cut out soda... I drink only water. Is that good for you? I read somewhere if you drink to much your body may start to retain it. Instead drink so much water and then so much of some other drink. Also I have been reading up on this green tea. Has anyone tried this before? Good results? let me know...

Here is my daily rutine.

breakfast- bran flakes w/ skim milk
lunch- turkeybreast sub with lite mayo no cheese and loads of veggies
dinner- plain skinless chicken breast w/ a baked potato and salad