Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Messed up after first cycle - need help. See Bloodwork.

manza1

Hello all,
This is my first time posting on this forum after doing tons of research. Looking to try and get my body back to normal. I'm sure I can accurately assume your time is highly valued so I will try and be as concise as possible. Greatly appreciate any input.

I did my first and only (and last) cycle last feb-april
10 week Anavar only - Northern Pharmaceuticals (I now realize I should have included test but I was worried about hairloss)
I'm 23 years old, 5'9 and weighed 175 at the time.
weeks 1-3 40mg
weeks 4-8 60mg
week 9 80 mg
week 10 100 mg
followed by a PCT the very next day:
Clomid 150mg day 1 - 100mg
days 2-12 - 100mg
days 12-25 - 50mg

The results were incredible, I maintained my bf%, put on upwards of 20 lbs of muscle, and had super-human strength (was taking 20mg Creatine per day to boot). Here's where it gets rough. After the cycle I noticed serious Gyno (I believe due to an estrogen rebound). I know this is not common with anavar but it happened. I am also 99% certain this is real anavar as I got it from a very trusted/experienced source. The Gyno was so bad when I squeezed my nipple small amounts of fluid would come out. My libidio had dropped a ton and I was/am suffering from ED (can't keep an erection for long) and erections are only 80%, along with less morning wood.

I got bloodwork done in July (2.5 months after pct) and the doctor only included one measurement:
Testosterone: 12.1 nmol/l reference range: 6.0-27.0
*nmol/l to ng/dl converter on google (not able to post the url).