Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time with DNP and sweating like a pig

gab9681

Hey yall,

After much reading and chatting with other users, I finally started my DNP cycle. I packed on a little flab during my last bulk so I wanted to get rid of it before bulking again. I am starting with 200mgs a day and leaving it at that for the first time around. I plan to run it for 10 days. I started on Sunday and both Sunday and Monday I didn't really notice anything, but today (Tuesday), I can definitely feel it. Sweaty as hell. I have my office set at 65 degrees and I am still sweating like a mofo. No other sides yet. Anyone else hitting the DNP right now?

You don't drink enough water !!!!!

Drink 3 gallons of water (YES 3 gallons, not 1.5 and not 2) = BIG DIFFERENCE.

I drank 3-4 gallons of water on 600mg of DNP and felt less sweat than when I'm just on tren.

junk said:
You don't drink enough water !!!!!

Drink 3 gallons of water (YES 3 gallons, not 1.5 and not 2) = BIG DIFFERENCE.

I drank 3-4 gallons of water on 600mg of DNP and felt less sweat than when I'm just on tren.

Yeah, I'm at about 2 gallons per day right now. I will try going with 3 and see if that helps.

Thanks bro, green to you.

gab9681 said:
Hey yall,