Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

21 yo- possible future cycle ideas?

dh92

Hi, guys.

Don't jump on me just yet. Just feeling things out.

I've been training steadily for 3 years now, gained 15 kilos in that time. I've had two cycles suggested to me by my personal trainer, a fitness model.

First cycle:

1 ml - 300 mg Primobolan
1 ml - 500 mg Sustanon 250
1/2 ml - 200 mg Boldenon

2 x week

1 mg Arimidex each day, 20 mg Turinabol each day

Second cycle (don't have all the specifics):

300 mg Primobolan
Equipoise
HGH
Test (possibly, my suggestion to my personal trainer)

Hopefully Arimidex will fall part of the cycle as well, but if Test isn't added, apparently I don't need it.

Please share any or all considerations. Yes, it isn't ideal to take gear at my age, but if I'm going to consider doing it, I want to be as "safe" as it can possible be. I know of a lot of guys at my age treating steroids like Pac-Man pellets.

I don't want to follow their route.

The general guidelines for a first cycle would be simply test only.

12 weeks - 500mg/week - shot twice a week.

If you start stacking several things and you react badly to something how will you know whats causing it?

Test only will get you good results and anything more than this isn't really needed.

I would continue naturally for a few years, but if you do cycle you certainly shouldn't start off with multiple compounds. A simple Test Only cycle with an oral kick start is more than ample. I will lay it out for you

1-12 Test E 500mg per week
1-6 Primoboldex 3 caps per day
1-12 N2guard
1-12 Aromasin 25mg EOD
1-12 HCGenerate

Then follow it up with this PCT

Liquid Clomid 50/50/25/25 (AncillaryGuys // AG-Guys.com - The #1 online Natural Ancillary retailer!)