Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need Help With My First Cycle Please!

heavydutyhit

I am an aspiring Fitness Competitor and Model, and I am 23 years old. I have been training for about 6 years now and understand the concepts of diet, proper training technique ect. I have decided to go ahead and take my first cycle of gear. I DO NOT want to turn into a he she, but I need to gain some mass especially in my legs and butt. I think I have decided to take oral Anavar for my first cycle. From everything I have read it is the safest bet for a womans first cycle. I would like some opinions from EXPERIENCE on how much to start out with, how to pyramid the dosage, and how long of a cycle to take. One topic I have found no information on is when to do cycles of specific compounds in relation to your show date. Such as: "Start taking ___?____ about 12 weeks out and take it for this long, and when you get to about 4 weeks out begin taking your ___?___ . The week before your show is when you need to take ___?___, and make sure to..........." I also am scared of getting arrested and/or getting fake gear that could be harmful to my health. And lastly since I have read that Anavar is often faked, I am wondering what websites are reputable on selling the real stuff and not fake knockoffs. On this last question I am not sure if it can be answered in here so if not please send me an e-mail because as this is my first time and I am totally lost and do not want to make a mistake and get hurt/sick and/or get arrested. I am sure there are some ladies on here that can reflect on these same feelings before their first cycle. Thank you to all who read this and provide some assistance. I really appreciate it.