Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

The year-long SARMs/Beast/Katana mega log.

GymDog99

Okay, folks. I was going to wait to post this after getting several months into it, but I'm having such great results, I thought I'd say "hell with it" and just post it up now and keep you guys updated on my progress as I'm going through with it.

I'll preface this log with just some background on myself. I'm 31 years old, 6'0" tall, and currently 220 lbs. I have been lifting for roughly 12 years now, and I've cycled AAS and PH's several times in the past throughout those 12 years. At my largest, I was about 255 (unknown b/f, but fairly lean, mid-low teens), and I've fluctuated over the years just due to life "happening" and being unable to go to the gym, unable to maintain my diet, and otherwise causing loss of size and strength. I was 240 a few months ago, but I've been chiseling down over the last few months and have now whittled myself to a lean, 220 lbs. with a single-digit bf%. Until I found MRSupps' products, I had not touched any bodybuilding supplements for roughly 6-7 years. I jumped back into the game with Dieselbolan 2.0, which took me from 230 to 255 (not all of it was clean). I was happy with the product, so I thought I'd do a Katanadrol cutter, which helped me whittle down to about 225 lbs.